My Share for the 6th Week of joining the Third Series of #shikika-giveaway

Hello there everyone steemians😊😊😊

Hope all is good😊😊😊

Im so thankful to @shikika for this another share I've got.😊😊😊It was my reward by helping here welcoming our newbies.From the very start of her Third Series of #shikika-giveaway I supported her😊So as her rewards to me Every week of her series I've recieved "SBD's"😊😊😊
image
It's not big as we always expected but it gives a lot help to me.😊😊So for the Week #6 I've recieved this😊
image

Again thank you @shikika for this reward😊😊😊Thats all for now.Keep safe and God Bless😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Wa sapayan dai. Salamat pud. 😀

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50