The Weekly Free SBD Giveaway #4 ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

in #shikika-giveaway โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends,

image

As I promised The Weekly Free SBD Giveaway will continue 'til Christmas. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

How it started

Before I come out to the idea of The Weekly Free SBD Giveaway, it all started in this posts:

https://steemit.com/birthday/@shikika/belated-birthday-gift-received-2017913t17131214z

https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/my-simple-way-of-saying-thank-you-leave-a-comment-for-a-free-sbd-give-away-2017920t213612494z

And here's The Weekly Free SBD Giveaway posts:

  1. https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/the-weekly-free-sbd-giveaway-1-2017927t221035431z

  2. https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/the-weekly-free-sbd-giveaway-2-2017104t231937944z

  3. https://steemitstage.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/the-weekly-free-sbd-giveaway-3-20171012t55710889z

Congratulations to the lucky Steemians who commented and participated on the third week of The Weekly Free SBD Giveaway.

My supporters and followers:
@pandamama
@isteemithard

Thank you so much for giving me reasons to continue what I started. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

And of course, I will give some to the bots that recognize minnows and are ever supportive in helping minnows to grow.
They are:
@banjo
@drotto
@minnowpond
@minnowsupport
@steemitboard

May you all continue helping us minnows with our journey here in Steemit community. My heartfelt thanks with your unending support.

They all received 0.036 SBD. No matter how little it is, I'm pretty sure it makes you all happy. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ You may also start commenting to have some more. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyone are welcome!

Here's some reminders: ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

To those who wants to have free SBD just leave a comment and of course don't forget to upvote. Be sure also that you are one of my followers for you to qualify. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Thank you Steemians for upvoting and commenting,
Hopefully this time you will also be resteeming,
'Coz I will share of this post earnings.

As I believe,

"Sharing is Giving!" and Giving is Sharing!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Yes, I can share even just a little.

I am not a dolphin or a whale,
I am just a minnow willing to share. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
I want to add beauty and value in Steemit community,
By means of sharing SBD in my own little way. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

My dear Steemians stay tuned! Free SBD awaits for you! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Free SBD is my simple way of giving back to the community!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

Sort: ย 

Thanks a bunch from isteemithard-blue-red.jpg

My pleasure @isteemithard ๐Ÿ˜€

This post has nothing to do with the #steemgigs tag. Please understand that using irrelevant tags on your posts is considered spam.

#steemgigs is a place for steemians to offer/request products and services from one another.

Sorry for the wrong tag @thatsweeneyguy and thank you for the correction ๐Ÿ˜€

No big deal. Thank you for understanding

Thank you, too. ๐Ÿ˜€

I upvoted and followed... nice giveaway

Thank you @ahmadmanga and welcome to my free sbd giveaway ๐Ÿ˜€

rock n roll sis!!!!
God bless you more!!!

Rock n roll sissy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
It's great to be back!
God bless us all!!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Thank you @shikika - yes, you are making people happy with your giving

Thank you my dear @pandamama ๐Ÿ˜€ Bright Blessings to us all! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shikika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81