Belated Birthday Gift Received! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– and SBD give-away!

in #birthday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends!

My birthday was last July 27. Guess what?! I am surprised and happy I received a belated birthday gift from my bestfriend. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– I never expected she has something for me. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Very thankful! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Here is it! from Makati City to Cebu City ๐Ÿ˜€

image

Steemit Friends I would like to ask what's your reaction if someone give you a gift. What is usually your reactions and feelings?

To my followers, everyone who will comment with my survey question will receive SBD ๐ŸŽ come from this post. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ SBD gift is my way of sharing and saying thank you to you all, my followers.

Thank you! Have a great day! Steem On! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Sort: ย 

gandaaa! nong bday mo tayo nagkakilala hehehe Sis. bat hindi kita nakikita sa discoord?
sana maka chika tau soon xxx

Hehehe. Minsan lang po ako napapadaan dun sis. Hopefully next time. xxx ๐Ÿ˜€

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Happy birthday to you @shikika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14