Sort:  

More of what, spiders? Shenanigans? :D I'll do one of those willingly XD

Maybe Grumpy isn't back from his own vacation yet (he could have told you he was going), nice of Grouchy to volunteer as tribute to tag along in his place :)

Those comics silly! They are cool. More comics.

I have a post coming up in about an hour introducing Grouchy. Alas, I think Grumpy maybe have carked it!

Haha yep I call them shenanigans comics as they show shenanigans that we get up to in daily life (with some embellishments for comedic effect). I'm trying to do more of them as people seem to like them (and it still amuses/surprises me that people actually like my deliberately ridiculously bad drawings XD).

I'm also definitely glad you said comics/shenanigans and not spiders, I generally don't like dealing with them either xD

ps oh no poor Grumpy D:

ridiculously bad...Better than I could ever do. It's all subjective. 🙈

Yeah, they're good and a nice way to present mundane life things. I think you should expand upon them. Have you considered doing a steem related series? Could be good.

Well they're "bad" compared to my normal work quality-wise but they're nice and quick and a lot of fun to do because they're already "bad" and very quick so I can just whatever with them :D

Steem-related series was how I started the shenanigans, first with one shot panels for steemwars and then summarising most of the steemlords shenanigans in comic form (just the ones that inspired something after I'd read them as some of them were really hard to work with). Those ones didn't have dialogue though (partly because it was more fun that way and partly because at the time I wanted people to go read the original posts if they wanted the "full" story).

Well, I'm hoping you do something with it, rekindle the shit-drawing-shennanigans because it's cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70