Sort:  

Haha, so funny! This curation even has a story:

I wanted to show a friend how curation works. I usually look for the first best post I can find every now and then for not loosing the ability to curate with tipu. Comics is one thing I'm looking for at those occassions.

We found yours, looked into it together and liked it very much! I did the curation comment and showed the consequences for your posting. Great thing to show what STEEM and blogging is all about in a live situation. (btw: Have you heard of the https://steemwhale.io a.k.a. https://steemit.com/@whalefountain in The Netherlands?)

Anyway, I just noticed that we already know each other from the @HomeEdders community. So sweet! Steem on!

LoL hi! XD Yay I'm a good example! Glad to be useful for something ;D

xoxoxo And please make yourself small! !invest_vote !DRAMATOKEN (Looks like @dramatoken is out of service again.)

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55