Shell frames🐚

in #shells5 years ago

The other day while at the springs, the kids gathered cute little shells 🐚. I decided to go ahead and make my friends twin daughters some shell frames with some of the shells they found 🧡.

Most of the #shells I used on these frames came from the beaches here in #florida but I did use the tiny ones they found as fillers 🤗.

The other items I used to make them was some plastic Pearl's and sequence I had laying around, just for added bling 😉. The glue I use is e6000 I find it's the best to hold the shells to the frames.

What I love about this project, is that it's very simple and cheap to do. I went to the dollar tree to get the frames 😉. So have fun and I hope to #inspire others to use what you have around to make some #fun gifts🧡🐚🐚

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.`

#love #thankyou #support #family #pictures #homemade #diy

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

A great idea and looks nice and nautical. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97