Sort:  

I'm not sure what's so funny, did you even watch the video yet?

Yes, I did watch it. I thought it was hilarious that you actually shave them. I just eat the hair. I never thought I would actually see someone do this. To think you even put tissues on the nicks. Oh man hahaha

I'm gob smacked that people eat the skin, hair or not. In Kiwi-land (aka New Zealand), we cut them in half and scoop out the centre.

Yea a lot of people I know (sister included) do it that way, they don't like the skin or the hair. I say food is food either way you look at it. Haha I love your screen name!

Short, sweet, and people can tell at a glance my name and where I'm from. I'm talking about the screen name, of course. Though I am short...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52