You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Thoughts: Sharing

in #sharing7 years ago

Once I rose above the noise and confusion,
Just to get a glimpse beyond this illusion,
I was soaring ever higher, but I flew too high,
Though my eyes could see, I still was a blind man,
Though my mind could think, I still was a mad man,
I hear the voices when I'm dreaming, I can hear them say!

Sort:  

Carry on my wizard son, There will be peace when we have won,
At the pepper apocalypse, around the time of the next eclipse.

Oh snap, that potion even got @bilbop rhyming now. It's going to be an awesome day!

And an auspicious one as my astrologer friend noted a couple months ago.
Some things are ready to start tomorrow for success and positive outcomes.
Flowt is on. Full Steem ahead :)

I don't know what I'm doing tomorrow aside from selling the rest of my stuff and starting up a vehicle. Maybe I'll go build a tiny house in the Blue Ridge Mountains!

Cool, a fun adventure. And a great day for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33