Share Your World - @luisindriago

syw.jpgSource

Hello everyone! I've decided to enter the Share Your World contest, I'm very excited to do this and hope that everyone likes this post.

Tell us about a funny family member or close friend. What makes them funny?

Definitely, my best friend. She has always been funny, making everyone laugh and always talking about problems or things that happen everyday, but it is in the funny way. She's always falling of everywhere (she even fell from a bus full of people), and she might be 1.6 meters tall, but it's a fighting machine. It's sad to know that I won't see her for a long time because she left Venezuela thanks to the bad economy we have, but even though she is in another continent she's always talking about the funny things that happens to her, like after getting her hair done a storm made her lose everything she spent hours doing in the hair salon. She's the most amazing person in the world (along with Britney Spears, duh)

How do you think people describe you when you are not around?

Crazy. Weird. That guy that likes korean people. That kinda stuff. My friends always say that they would describe me as an always-happy-nothing-hurts-me person, because that's it. They always say that they know some things people say may hurt me, but I'm always there fighting against everything and making everyone know that they are actually wrong. My friends are the best people I have ever met, and I would NEVER regret this.

If you were president of your country for a day, what would be the one thing you would change?

God... What wouldn't I? Venezuela is very damaged, and I can't say just one thing... But, I guess the first thing I would do is definitely stop the hunger and the food and medicine shortage. That would definitely the first thing. And then approve same-sex marriage. WOOHOO.

What kind of weather do you enjoy the most? Why?

When it's a rainy cold day, those days when I can sit with a hot cocoa cup on my balcony and watch the rain fall with the cold breeze entering at the apartment. I love this weather and value it everytime we have it, because Maracay is a VERY hot city in the afternoon, but cold in the morning, so it's a great surprise everytime we have that in the city. You can see people being a mess everywhere beacuse of their umbrellas. It's weird to go out with an umbrella in this city, you don't see that very often, BECAUSE IT NEVER RAINS. Now we are on "winter" and the weather is amazing.

G8tvA8M6_400x400.jpg

What was the most fun you had as a child?

Travels. We travel to every place we can. We always go on vacation to a little town called El Pilar in the Sucre state beacuse that's where my family is from or to Puerto La Cruz to visit my cousins. It was always fun to see new places as we stopped during the trip, taking photos of every tree standing along with a lagoon and the sun, and eating till my stomach hurts.

Hope you all liked this! See you soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @luisindriago! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luisindriago! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89