You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your World Contest #3

in #shareyourworld6 years ago

Oh ...... my stomach is in knots. This is so evil - the very essence of evil!!!! I try not to hate - but if there is anyone that I would say I hate - it would be someone who would take a child from their family. It is evil, personified. There is absolutely not excuse.

I can't even watch the movies about the heartbreak of children stolen. The heart of the parents - who never see their child again... who go through their lives just wondering... oh my gosh. I can't think about it anymore.

Let's just keep our eyes on our children as much as we can! They can't be in bubbles of course - but as MUCH as we can... eyes on our treasures.

very hard post to read - but a GREAT reminder that life changes in an instant!!!

Sort:  

Yeah!! What gets me is people do this to earn cash. Apparently the going rate is 2k a kid. How souless ro you have to be to engage in these practices!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65