You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Miss A Reply Again... Fast-Reply Is Back, And Better Than Ever!

in #share2steem5 years ago

Hey awesome!

I love discovering tools that help me manage my steem business and especially ones by guys like @arcange

You will notice I try and reply to every comment on all of my posts and I’ve a .02$ upvote so that nobody gets dust. Drains the voting power but that is what it is there for.

Having this will help me not miss anyone. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I try to reply to every comment too, but sometimes I'm so busy, the comments keep piling up and it is hard to find where I left off. But that is history from now on. I still can't help they are piling up and I'm always late to reply, but at least I knowI've seen them all 😉

I used to upvote every comment, but had no choice but to stop doing so, since there was no VP left to upvote posts pretty often...
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78