You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem - How to use

in #share2steem6 years ago

Awsome ! That is a cool tool my friend ! Just tried it out and I have to say: easy and cool to use :)
I will make a review on d.tube for this definetly within the next days !

I just used it for instagram which is really enough for me but:

If you would implement that the youtube - upload is psuhed into the ipfs and published on dtube: That would be a mindblower! Then I would use also this feature :)

Thanks for the good work and have a nice weekend !

Sort:  

Hi @tibfox,

Thanks for giving it a try. About Youtube, it is not possible as we do not have the hands on the upload process...

Have a nice weekend too, and waiting for your review ! (don't miss the referral program !)

Thanks a lot for your reply and again for your good work :)
It is working like a charm!! I already share2steem'd 2 pictures woohoo!

about the dtube-thing:
Eventually there is an option to coop with the dtube - developers ? I mean it would push also dtube if youtubers can produce their content, uplaod it to youtube and can put it also on dtube. dunno just a suggestion :) But yeah the download of youtube is not so easy or legal(?) .. hmm okay

you've done awsome work and I could imagine more integrations like for tumblr, redit or whatever

You can be sure of one thing : there will be many other services available !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43