Sort:  

With a selfie I would at least get some certainty whether you were male or female, lol. Always assumed you were female, until you asked me last week if you could show my comment about how you were right to your wife... lol.
Now I'm in doubt, becaue having a wife doesn't exclude anything. I have one, while I'm female.
(Not that it is really important - it just triggered my curiousity, lol)

It took me a bit of backtracking, but I found an old post of mine which may give you the answer you seek, without my needing to post a selfie...

https://steemit.com/fff/@sparkesy43/food-fight-friday-wife-s-night-out

Okay, the Daddy Daycare convinced me, lol. Create excuse for not having to post a selfie ;0P

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm tricky like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79