You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem, back in business (without me, finally).

in #share2steem6 years ago

Hi @sebbbl. I'm so sorry to hear about the troubles you guys were having.

I only just bumped into @algo.coder's latest posts, so now I'm working my way backwards to figure out what has happened.

I know S2S was your idea and it is always awful when you have to leave your 'baby' behind.

Trust in yourself and your creative mind, and once the emotions have cooled off a little, you'll realize all this will have been a huge learning experience.

I haven't read your previous post, but I can already say I think it's brave to openly admit that you've made mistakes.

Thanks for all the hard work and the love you've put in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82