You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Is Dropping Fast. Is This Rock Bottom? What Do You Think?

in #share2steem6 years ago

That's the thing: you can't predict anything when it comes to crypto.
As for Steem, the Steem blockchain was the busiest of all last month, so I don't really get why the price has taken a bigger hit than the other cryptos. Definitely not by lack of activity...

I definitely should pay more attention to EOS. I have invested in it, but so far I've ony heard a lot of promises, but seen very little. I'll need to inform myself better, because I don't have a clue what's going on on that blockchain, to be honest.

And SteemIt....
This low price will at least wipe out the people that don't get that it is more about the community than about the money here ;0)

Sort:  

It looks like EOS took a major hit as well. I have never seen it this low. The circle I follow with EOS usually stake it with various companies and then they can pick up "free" tokens via airgrab. Two companies doing well right now are are Karma and Worbli. Not sure the value but those who stake with Genereos pick up, Poorman's tokens. Genereos is one of the block producers in the top 50 and they contribute a lot. Check them out. https://steemit.com/@genereos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45