You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem V1 Release Announcement

in #share2steem6 years ago

Follow up on user experience with S2S. Your on boarding website was very helpful in getting my Instagram and Twitter feed linked. Not so well with the YouTube linking. This was probably my lack of knowledge of the YouTube interface. When I was on my YouTube channel I clicked on my profile icon and did not see any setting for “advanced”, in order to get my YouTube user-id. I had to search through YouTube help to finally get it. Then the next problem I had was entering my linking code temporarily in order to link with S2S. Hopefully you can give me more insight into how to do that.
Thanks S2S!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your return of experience.

A YouTube "linking" tutorial has been made and should be published soon (as it's more complicated than Instagram and Twitter). We hope it will be able to better guide users through the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35