My latest post on Instagram... check it out @realitycartoon

This is my latest post on instagram. I'm using share 2 steem to make this post. If you would like to link your social networks and sharing them automaticly to your steemit blog you should check it out!
Link ---> Share2Steem









Maybe one of my best portraits of @willsmith

New drawings is coming next week. Also make sure to check out my tutorials at steemit.com.

°°°

#share2steem #art #artzone #ocd-resteem #realitycartoon #sketch #graphite #pen #paper #drawing #black #white #shading #realism #realistic #reality #cartoon #instaart #artwork #originalart #portrait #willsmith #holy #wood #movie #steemit #steem #cryptocurrency

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem



realitycartoon

Sort:  

This is really good. In the outline sketch I couldn't really tell it's him, but once the shadows get filled in the likeness is very recognizable.

Thank you. It's been a while since I made a new portrait but I'm working on one right now. Every one I make gets better and better

Practice makes perfect :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Hello @realitycartoon! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48