You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolour Sketch

in #share2steem5 years ago

I love watching you draw and paint @rambutan.art, and added with the lovely music in the background (one of my favourite violin pieces too). The colours you chose are also my favourites :) Blue and purple hues.. aaah.
And your drawing using a paint brush is so precise and neat! It was as though you were using a pencil there! Thank you for sharing your video. Love, love, love it :) Love her eyes and flowy, wavy hair. My dream hair aaah.

Sort:  

Thank you very much (^∀^)
I love to use classical music for my videos because it gives them a special calming touch.

Niceee. It does add a special calming touch :) Happy Sunday there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46