You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem Is Growing Up! This Is The Time To Join & Profit

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Just a couple days ago, I reaed about the "SteemGo" plug-in that creates a two-way channel between your WordPress articles and your Steemit Posts.

Solid post with some good, "call to action" info. Thanks.

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

So you mean from SteemIt to WP too?? Now that would be awesome. I have Steempress installed on my blog, but most of the time I'm already halfway my post in markdown when I remember I could just type it on my blog. So there's not a lot of content there yet.

I'm going to lookit up immediately.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93