Stake your SPT/BATTLE/PAL tokens on the STEEM blockchain and win SBI shares

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Put that airdropped and earned money to work for you too!

If you do not stake these tokens, they are sitting there doing nothing for you.

Stake Your SPT/BATTLE/PAL & Earn SBI Shares

Are You Earning PAL/SPT or BATTLE ? If not you should be .... simply use the tags BATTLE (Gaming content only)/ SPT… by @rentmoney

AND PLEASE:

Go look at this post too! We minnows are leaving money on the table and this needs to stop.

Will PALCoin be my new best friend?




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You cannot be on every Steem-Engine tokens, you can manage 2 or 3 but more is questionnable!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm only looking at those with USD value. I agree, it is a whole new job to do here, @chesatochi.

You can convert them all into steem and then in fiat value.

This is what I will probably do. But for some I want to stake at least 10%. I need the cash, but I also want to look to the future.

I really hope Steem to increase in price so you have less stress for the money to come toward your way in US value.

Thank you, @chesatochi. I have the same hope, and will not give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62