Who do you know that can use a boost on STEEM?

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

The adoption process by @blacklux is open for nominations now!

This is a great project to help new steemers grow and get visibility.

AdoptMe Project 2.0 - Applying Process Open!

This is edition #41 of my #adoptme project. Last edition I adopted @aleksandra.mart and @tijntje, today the adoption… by @blacklux




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for the help!

You're welcome! I really love what you do and I am glad to promote :)

Me!, me!, me!... just kidding (maybe). My daughter, after he graduation from high school, will be moving in with us while we help her get ready for college. She's interested in joining steemit for photography and art. She's good at photography for her age and a project like this can really help boost her. Thanks for sharing this.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome, @tinyhousecryptos. Thank for the resteem(s). I really appreciate all of your support. You have a great blog yourself, so go ahead and apply. I am so jealous of your cute tiny house.

Thanks for the encouraging comment. You sure seem to have "master" this steemit thingy. Keep up the good work.👍😀

What a great program this is. I think this will help a lot of people out. Sorry to hear about your son ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the kind words, @gungho. I hope my son will find his way. I'm glad you saw this post - it's nice to spread the word about helpful steemians :)

Congratulations @fitinfun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84