You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little #crowdfunding To Help Our @PartikoTeam Mentors

in #share2steem5 years ago

Aha yea I was just using what they had available with that swish app 😅

The issue I see with worry comes from the third party. Essentially once partiko implements private keys, I hope it will be like with SteemWallet where it is stored in your phones password wallet behind Touch ID. Log in when you open it and done is my idea 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That would be really cool! Doesnt he use steemconnect or did he stop when there was issues last year?

Don’t think so if I remember correctly it saved my password into the phone at least on iOS, haven’t been following to closely but i think it would be freaking amazing if @Partiko incorporated @SteemWallet somehow 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah that would be even cooler to have a website for partiko too to help not give permissions to an app. But maybe he is being respectful to @stoodkev and his @steemplus platform. Im all cell phone and so tired of apps. I need a computer badly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95