[맛steem] 코스트코 핫도그는 맛있다

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

점심시간 양재동 코스트코에서 피자, 핫도그를 먹었다.
고기가 참 맛있었다.
처음와봤는데 다음에 또 오고싶다~!

#share2steem
#코스트코

Sort:  

맛이 어떻던가요 ? 저도 다음에 도전해볼게요 !

Posted using Partiko iOS

핫도그 맛있습니다! 소스, 양파 넣어먹으면 굳입니다!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

으아아아아~앗~!
왕부럽~!

피자와 핫도그~♥♥♥♬♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

처음가봤는데 맛있더라구요~!^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @coreabeforekorea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

핫도그 가격 2000원 ㅎㅎㅎ
가성비 최고네요!!

어떻게
이게 이천원이죠?! 믿을수가 없네요 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

간단한 재료로 최적의 맛을 냈나봅니다.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02