You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciating The Smaller Things I Life

in #share2steem6 years ago

I love your thinking my friend. Nothing that is based on lies can be good. I remember how upset I was when I found out. But I soon forgave My Mum and Dadbthe next year when the presents still arrived. How easy it is to forgive lol. 😁 Happy Hollidays.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So you were one of the lucky ones, haha. Many of my friends haven't received gifts since they were like 6 or 7 years old...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well look on the bright side look how you have saved the planets resources by not receiving things you didnt need 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47