Downtown Orlando! Have you seen lake e ola?

in #share7 years ago (edited)

02C75621-6784-4778-B381-4AA72F7748CE.jpeg
#cityscapephotography @julliank @photocontest

Decided to take a walk tonight and clear my head Downtown Orlando FL lake e ola. Lake e ola is a beautiful park especially at night where you can see all the beautiful lights. You also see others walking, jogging, and having a great time. It’s very peaceful.

7522AFCA-55F6-40A7-89CC-3B3B5BA7A44F.jpeg

Also while enjoying my time spent downtown Lake e ola before I leave to my new home. I also noticed how there are a lot of homeless individuals scattered all around the perimeters of the park minding there own business living life. I had one passed one individual who locked eyes with me and smiled. That’s when I spoke to him and said hello and he responded very nicely back. While speaking I thought I’d offer to buy him a few things from the 7-11 that was near by to help him through the night or through whatever hunger pains he may have had. He was very happy, thankful and blessed me so much that he asked for my name. I told him my name and chit chatted a bit. I had to say it felt great to help someone for the time being in what way I may have contributed.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:56:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30