You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seafarer’s Memorial ☀ Shadow Photo

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

That sure is a nice statue and the negative is awesome. You would never catch me taking photos in that kind of weather. Is that a shadow of you leaning with an arm up, taking the photo? That is what it looks like to me.

Sort:  

Thank you! 💕 Some are taken from the warm
auto and some I just had to walk over to, like
this statue with no close parking lol
Prob won't do that again!!

Yeppers sure is me peeking around a shadow! :-)

YAY! I found you! : )
Oh, the things we do to get our photos! : )

I must say the yoga photos I'm getting
to old for, some flowers and fungi about
got me! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46