You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distorted Moose Trees 🐴 Shadow Photo

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Thanks for the snow warning...I only looked at that awesome moose! It is rare to see a moose, and even be next to it when you enlarge your pictures; however, it is over the top rare to see tree shadows on a moose! Only you @shasta...only you could produce something like this. Love it! : )

Sort:  

LOL you like the warning, I thought of you when
I wrote that :-))

I couldn't believe the luck of that shot, especially
to have sun shine let alone a moosie too
Lots of cloudy days here.

Fills my heart with joy you love it ❤

HaHa! I thought that warning was for me. I laughed when I thought the sand was snow. : ) I hope the clouds clear soon. We had rain for 6 days straight and then 2 cloudy days after that, so I know how you feel. Sending sunshine your way @shasta! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67