You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest-Round 65-Favorite Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Wow! You sure did work hard and long on the farm. So sorry that isn't still around.

Have you made your decision yet about selling books? Sounds like a good deal to me but it will take up a lot of your time. I used to sell on eBay and it is very time consuming but well worth it.

Sort:  

Howdy Butterfly! If it was well worth it why did you stop?
No I haven't made up my mind yet, still looking at information and my friend has a programmer that is working on a program that will pull the available books to buy which will sell well on Amazon so I'd like for that to be in place if I do it. Because that would save tons of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66