Upside down bike - shadow photo contest

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)
A bike passing through the light. This street scene was shot in Paris. I played with the zebra crossing lines and the shadow of this bike to create this graphic piece that I choose to exhib upside down.




Specs:

iPhone 5
F/2.4
1/2500
50
Paris, France.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

really cherished innocent people become victims thanks for the post

Interesting way to capture and compose this image... Nice work man !

gift-birdartpequelento.gif

Than you very much :)

Very creative shadow shot! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63