Pretty Colorful Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

@melinda010100 runs a very beautiful shadow contest where you have to click pictures with shadow as the main focus, you can check and participate here

This week, the contest theme is colorful shadows.

Here is my entry for this week:

07B3C77D-29A6-4D30-BB70-7F560293F868.jpeg

I clicked this picture with my Iphone7 today morning. This is my little idol of Lord Ganesha which I always keep with me as a Good Luck Charm. :)

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

Sort:  

This is gorgeous, but it is a reflection, not a shadow. Shadows are created when the object blocks the light source. I'm happy to see this lovely photo, though!

Oh i realised it now, :( Can i edit my post for a shadow tomorrow please?

Of course! I'll look forward to seeing your colorful shadow!

updated, thanks ;)

A lovely shadow photo! Thanks for entering!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VibesForLife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76