Shadows for Melinda Round 100

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Shadows for Melinda

IMG_7324 copia.jpg
Hello friends
I have not participated in the shadows for a long time. I apologize for it since I have always liked it, these parties leave little time for fun.
But today Three Wise Men and the first Monday of the year, with an intense blue sky and desire to enjoy we go for a walk.
Do you have one thing? The floor was full of shadows and I thought about the anniversary.
100 weeks
100 weeks having fun and thinking in the shadows.
Congratulations @melinda010100
IMG_7327 copia.jpg
So improvise.
Two days ago when I walked to work I found a little Smurf, with a flower in my hand.
I kept it and thought I'd photograph it someday.
I will also tell you that my coat pockets are like Ali Baba's cave there is always everything.
With the day I had many shadows but nothing I wanted to use.
But I found a soda washer and a bottle cap, I tried to stand them up an impossible thing on a park bench.
I put my hand in my bag and took out the Smurfette and also took out a hairpin and got this pretty shade
I don't know if it looks like a 100 or a worm walking, but it's pretty and colorful.
IMG_7325 copia.jpg
After walking for a while I found a fence with circles, here the poor smurfette almost does not make one look small.
IMG_7485 copia.jpg
But a piece of paper replaces it, big tall and stocky completing the challenge.
Congratulations friend for getting 100 weeks of this fun challenge.
I hope you all have a beautiful day like mine.
IMG_7486 copia.jpg
My entry for @melinda010100 #shadowphoto

IMG_7053 copia.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



tarot tximeleta steee.png

ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png

Sort:  

A los dos últimos los conozco...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@txatxy! It's always great to see an entry from you and this is a very creative 100 shadow with your found Smurfette! Thanks for entering! I love that 100 fence shadow, too. !Tip

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Fish For Sunday! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Fish For Sunday! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.840 which ranks you at #4851 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81