Shadow Photo Contest Entry - Action Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Energy To Burn.

This is my entry for this weeks Shadow Photo Contest organized by @melinda010100 Theme: 'Action Shadows' - Shadow Photo Contest #77

One of life's greatest pleasures as a grandmother is spending quality time with my grandchildren. This image of my granddaughter and grandson was taken at the park across the road from where I live. I have often wished for their energy as they run and play.......no stop, until it is time to go home.

Their energetic shadows were captured in front of a large basket ball hoop.

If you'd like to join in the fun of this contestClick Here

0519bmyptm.jpg

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks very much @pixresteemer 💐

Perfectly Active Shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you Melinda. My pleasure!

Great shadow photo, I wish to have that energy too. 😀

If I could bottle it up and use some for myself, it would be very convenient. lol.

A great action shot trudeehunter.

Thank you Angie. 💐

Neat shadow capture, Trudee. 😊

Thank you Jo.

Haha! that's a great one Trudee!

Thanks John. These kids seem to have so much energy. lol.

It's amazing isn't it? I have energy most of the time but I don't have stamina like I used to. But I keep telling myself that "my youth is renewed like the Eagles" and that helps.

Yes, I speak those words into being too, because 'faith' comes by hearing. Oooh to soar like the eagles!!!!!!

Yes exactly! It's a great faith exercise but can have profound effects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49