My entry into SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 14 - Colorful Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My entry into SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 14 - Colorful Shadows


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Thanks again, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

You entered in plenty of time! The contest ends tomorrow morning. It is a colorful shadow!

Yay! And, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49