You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadowphoto Contest Round 89- Chair Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hi, this is my entry this week. Thanks

I went to an exhbition the other month, it featured some artists who used rattan to make daily objects, but are an art in itself. These two chairs were the focal point and were displayed at the entrance.They were beautifully designed, I just wished they weren't on a stand otherwise I expect the shadow to be even more outstanding. I also posted about it here
sc288.jpg

Sort:  

Those are interesting chairs and great shadows! Good to see an entry from you this week!

🎁 Hi @sinochip! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Vintage Chicago Living Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64