You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 85 Winners- Walkway Shadows

OMG!!!!! OMGoodness😲!!!! Yay!!!!👏👏👏. I was picked!!! 🙃🤪and what a boost of confidence for little me!!!! I can’t believe it!!! Thank you, dear @melinda010100🌺! I love the feeling of being valued! I know that all entries were fabulous.
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congrats to you and thanks so much for supporting the contest! I hope you have fun hunting for bug shadows!

Bug shadows? Wow... I will try my very best, my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy bug hunting!

You should not be surprised thats such a cool shadow shot I loved it

You are too kind, my friend !

Not at all, I just say it as I see it ;)

Congrats i did say you were going to be a winner good one 👍

Hehehe... I just lucked out and took the photo, @hangin. My old iphone6 did it all, LOL!

Well done you got to be lucky some times 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64