Sort:  

OMG!!!!! OMGoodness😲!!!! Yay!!!!👏👏👏. I was picked!!! 🙃🤪and what a boost of confidence for little me!!!! I can’t believe it!!! Thank you, dear @melinda010100🌺! I love the feeling of being valued! I know that all entries were fabulous.
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats to you and thanks so much for supporting the contest! I hope you have fun hunting for bug shadows!

Bug shadows? Wow... I will try my very best, my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy bug hunting!

You should not be surprised thats such a cool shadow shot I loved it

You are too kind, my friend !

Not at all, I just say it as I see it ;)

Congrats i did say you were going to be a winner good one 👍

Hehehe... I just lucked out and took the photo, @hangin. My old iphone6 did it all, LOL!

Well done you got to be lucky some times 😜

What an honor to be included. Thanks so much!

Congrats to you! I appreciate your support!

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Wednesdaywalk: Perils Of Tomato Farming Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations to all... Amazing pictures 👏

Thanks for all your support!

oh my god, thank you very much @melinda010100

Thank you so much for taking the time to enter and support the contest! Hope to see a bug shadow entry from you this week!

😊🎉
Congratulations to all the winners.
Fantastic shadows everyone !!!!!
🤗

Thanks so much. I swear each week gets harder to decide on the winners. You know.

😊
@melinda010100
Indeed I do know. It's soo hard to choose a few from so many fantastic shadow entries.
;-D

What a cool selection of shots and honored to be included

have a good weekend

Thanks so much for supporting the contest! 🙂

Always my pleasure to join when I can

Congratulations to all tne winners.

Thanks for all your support @olivia08. I appreciate all you do!

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @melinda010100, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations to all the winners. The whole selection is very good

Every week is a delightful selection of photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40