Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That's a good one!

Thanks! I took a bunch of them with my phone and the group of them all in my phone looks so cool - a collage. I can't figure out how to get 20 or more all together : )

That does sound cool! I have lots of great shadows here when the sun is out, but nothing really geometric. Lots of trees. I was sad the animal shadow contest was during a week with no sun. I totally could have won that one!

Posted using Partiko Android

You would have won the animal one for sure!

How about some tools or chairs or anything with holes in it?

That's a great idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

A tangle of geometry! I love it! Thanks for entering this one!

Hi Melinda, thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50