Shadow Photo Contest - Round 59 - Architectural Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

_DSC7702.JPG

I like this building a lot. It has these great details and lines. The architect surely thought of the shadows this would make while he was drawing up the building plans

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great architectural shadows! Thanks for entering this one!

Thank you! I seem to have my timing off for shadows. I was down there before i knew about the architecture theme but i luckily got a few anyway : )

You did great! I love that you take pictures of Shadows even when they're not for the contest!

Lot's of cool lines there, great shadows!

Thank you! This building has some really great shadow making features.

This is great Ross. Best of luck in the contest but, either way, this is a winner in my book!

Thank you! I really apprecite it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82