Shadow Photo Contest: Round 44-Fire Pit Smoke

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

My entry to Shadow Photo Contest-Round 44- Smoke Shadows. #shadowphoto is a tag sponsored by @melinda010100. The shadow contest this week is being hosted by @nolasco and she wants to see if you can photograph a shadow of smoke!


image


I searched my photos and found lots of fire and smoke ones but not much for shadows.


image


Where there’s smoke there’s fire. This small outdoor fire is a clean up of twigs found around the yard. The fire is contained in a pit in the ground surrounded by rocks.




Shadow Photo Info Here

Location: Prince Edward Island, Canada




Click images to redirect







Picture1.png



Sort:  

I think @nolasco chose a challenging theme for this week! Great smoke photos. Thanks for supporting the contest.

Good luck in the contest.

Thanks Rent @rentmoney. I’m afraid I have more smoke than shadows. 😊 💨

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks @esteemapp. Have a great weekend.

I think there are shadows in the smoke... better than I'm likely to do!

Thanks dear Keith. I’m sure you could captured some fantastic ones. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98