You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest Round 67 - Leaf Shadows ~ A Delicate Canopy

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

The path with the shadows looks so inviting to hike on. The sky is darkening but you captured a lovely red barn. 😊 Happy you were out of the tornado’s path. One so close would be scary!

Sort:  

Thank you Jo! We were at someplace special when the alerts came in. I was telling the person there about my friend in Canada (you) and I was trying to get a particular photo. Did not turn out quite like I wanted as it was an unplanned stop and I did not have a better camera but when you see it then I think (maybe) you will see why I wanted that particular photo. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67