MY ENTRY: SHADOW CONTEST #92

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello shadow hunters, have a day! especially to the author @melinda010100.

Last night I fed my cats and I teased them with the bag of foods in my hand, They were turning around and round to my feet. Until I got their shadows.

7go14mbbh2.jpg

I am amazed this morning when I saw how the transformation of two cats in the shadow.

1u6sozl221.jpg

This is the original one and I just turned it upside to have a better transformation.

I am so happy seeing my shadow with the foods.
ecfy9964m9.jpg
This is my entry and thank you @melinda010100.

STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 39.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 12% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Buenas sombras de gatos. Y la sombra tuya, se parece a la mía. Somos grandes. jejeje. Saludos

Wow it's great shadaw

How many cats do you have? Do they read the Financial Times?

What you mean dear?

Posted using Partiko Android

Orlando the cat have picked stocks for 2012 that were successful. Maybe your cats can help you choose what to invest in.

Wow, what a good news.

Posted using Partiko Android

That was a successful shadow hunt! I love your entry and the #shadowphoto of you with bag of food is great, too! Thanks for entering!

Thank you @melinda010100, that's an easy task today so I able submitted earlier.

Ganda Sis @olivia08 lalo na kanang sa kittens...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70