Colourful Shadow

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This week we have to compete with colourful shadows for the Shadow Photo Contest run by @melinda010100. You would not think the shadows can be colourful, would you? I tried to make some but without success. I looked back in my old photos and I found one which I took the liberty to edit so to achieve the colour of the shadow.

image

The original photo I took last year and I was fortunate to make several shots of the wasp before it was gone.

image

During the photo session no humans or animals were harmed. 😀


DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

What a brilliant capture well done it's a winner for sure :)

Aww , this is so kind of you. Thanks a million! :-)

Your most welcome :)

Ahh! A great edit! I do like his colorful shadow! Thanks for entering!

Thanks Melinda!

Awesome shots and such cool shadows ;)

Thank you! I was aiming to capture the wasp and did not think about the shadow. :-)

The shadow was a nice bonus for sure

Nice and clear you can even see the tiny third eye on top of its head.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!
Well spotted. I did not know this is third eye.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice shot Neli with the shadows.

Thanks Trudee! I will never forget how you opened my eyes for the digital edits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84