Went Shadow Hunting And Found Amazing Colored Ones

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Shadow Hunting Nr. 94

bej260.jpg

This is a fun shadow challenge! Today, I couldn´t go out of the house because of the heavy rain with strong wind hurricane-like that´s been sweeping our area three days now. So I had to find a way to create the shadow(s) to enter the contest. Since I always love colored glasses, I had the idea to use our moroccan lamp at the staircase and use a flashlight to create my shadows.

u4a9ot.jpg

This type of hanging lamps are andalusian in style inspired by the lamps in Morocco. They are lovely because they give a nice colored shadow to the ceiling. I positioned the flashlight in different angles of the lamp so that the color of the glasses are also shown in the shadows.

3de67t.jpg

3eukoj.jpg

This is my entry to Shadow Hunting Nr. 94 hosted by @melinda010100.

qlo1mu.gif
GIF by @gremayo

#lifestyle #creativecoin #palnet #zzan #apx

503uni.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful shadow! I am coveting that lamp. It is so beautiful. Thanks so much for entering!

Alaways my pleasure Melinda dear.. Thank you for hosting such contest that I always enjoy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You´re welocome and thank you for the support!

That lamp and its shadow are awesome especially because it is colored. 👍🏻💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44