Beverage Shadow By @melinda010100

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I am participating in this contest that is being hosted by @annephilbrick, theme of which is the shadows of beverages.... My entry would be the various liquors and wine that I have in my bar at home. I love their colors particularly when the sun is shining on these bottles... so I am featuring images taken in different angles.

I thank my friend @melinda010100 for setting up this weekly fun contest as well as @annephilbrick for hosting the game this week.

sgvuof1yno.jpg

hj8poa1l66.jpg

j1m11ic2b9.jpg

ci1nm19cok.jpg

Here Are The Rules For The Contest.Source

The Prize will be 5 Steem, divided between no more, and possibly less than 10 winners, who will be chosen by me, or a judge selected by me.

One submission per person

Any upvotes and resteems of any of the entries are appreciated!

You can create a post using the tag shadowphoto but the photo or link MUST be posted in the comments here as well.

Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great!

The photo must be your original work. NEVER use photos that you find on the internet!

Submissions will no longer be accepted after the post has payed out in 7 days.

Good luck to all participants!

#neoxian #lifestyle #zzan #steemleo #contest #photography #photofeed #photocircle

Sort:  

Beautiful color play in the shadows

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am glad you like the colors!Thank you.

Great. I'm betting on your job really was wonderful.

Many thanks for your lovely comment.

For me delighted!

I doubt someone can top that...

I am sure there are so many beautiful entries. Thanks!

Nice and colorful you have nailed this one you are already a winner 👍

I am sure there are so many beautiful entries too. Thanks my friend!

BUt you have done it well my friend 🌝

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

Thank you so much for the support.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for the support.

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks....

Wonderfully colorful beverage Shadows! These are all really great photos. Thanks for entering!

Thank you too for this fun contest...

Congratulations @mers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Resteem Kay baba ang power

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my dear @olivia08.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @mers, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53