WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 8-Vehicle Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to everyone who entered! There was a great selection of Vehicle Shadows this week. See for yourself!

@otage 's shadow had a bumpy ride!
image

@abbijulie found this great little vehicle shadow!
image

@ohicklin 's steel wheel has a great crisp shadow!
image

@steveconnor found that his neighbor's bike has a very distinct shadow.
image

@molometer found this little shadow from a Tuk-tuk in Dubai
image

I hope @photoquest's shadow doesn't run into that tree!
image

@dmcamera did a great edit of this motorcycle shadow.
image

@axeman entered this drone shot of a car shadow with a whole bunch of other shadows. Please tell that girl that she may be in trouble.
image

@shasta entered this golden hour shadow panorama..with a sign, a building, her car and a stop sign.
image

@liltammy 's car shadow looks a bit like Batman!
image

@itchyfeetdonica found this little vehicle shadow carrying a great big load!
image

@kutalp noticed this interesting shadow between the trains.
image

@ninahaskin found this tangled up bunch of shadows
image

@phortun found this great old car in Cuba casting a shadow image


@berterthanhome found this classy bike shadow
image

@redheadpei found these shadows that go well together!
image

To participate in this week's Contest post your entry here:

SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST Round 8-Super Hero/figurine

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations 🎊 shadow winners!!
Thank you @melinda010100 for all that you
do and those that help you running of this
very awesome shadow contest 🙌 👍
Thank you for including my shadows among
these other fantastic photographs!

@redheadpei love the shadows you caught!
horse and buggy very cool! I like horses 🐎
@otage's bumpy ride is awesome, I like how you
also showed the live action of the bumpy part 🚲
@molometer's Tuk-tuk monkey cookies made me
smile and I wanted to see what the cookies looked
like 🍪 lol
@axeman love your photography! The shadows from
above, the colours and geometry going on. This would
look great framed and hanging in my house 🏡 :-)

Thank you for the mention @shasta. So many great entries. I loved your mysterious shadow. One part of it looked like a person on a warhorse.

Your welcome and thank you @redheadpei!
I also thought horse and rider but warhorse
sounds better lol

Wonderful shadow photos and contests. Congrats to everyone in the contest. Thanks so much Melinda for including me in the winners.

Thanks for getting creative with the horse and buggy!

2nd time lost :(

You didn't upvote the post! Try again. And you really didn't loose..you did get an upvote from me!

Congratulations to all the entrants... thank you @melinda010100!

Thanks for sharing your great photo!

Congrats to everyone, some fascinating shadow photos as always.
So many great images. @axeman's drone shot. Great perspective.
Thanks for the sbd Melinda. Much appreciated. Resteemed. Hope it gives this great post a boost.

Wow
Love to all
Thank you very much @melinda010100
My love to you

Love your photo! Thanks for thinking outside the 'box'!

Never had a box to think inside of. Thank you dear.
Love

excellent competition and wonderful participation!

Aren't they fun?'Thank you! I love seeing them all gathered together!

some super cool entries, need me some of those Monkey Cookies !

I shouldn't of looked b4 dinner LOL
Yummmm!

Don't they look good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39