Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You got a 15.27% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @melinda010100! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Those are wonderful leaf shadows! Thanks so much @melinda010100, congratulations for others winners!

I am so glad you entered that lovely shadow photo! Congrats to you!

Thank you Mel! My pleasure to join!

Nice job all. Who knew a shadow could yield 2 steem :-)

It pays to go shadow hunting! 😉

Somehow I missed this contest! I'll try for this week.

I always enjoy seeing entries from you!

Oh! I love them! The area where mine usually bloom is under water this year. After the water levels go down it is always interesting to see how the plant Community has changed. Some years the river brings in wonderful new plants

I know! I saw the comment in another post but I couldn't remember which one do I thought I would send you flowers in a totally unrelated post. Happy spring, even if it's covered in doe snot! Oh, now I remember which post it was. Hahahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW! Thanks again to this generous contest of yours ma'am! Yeheeeyyy! 😍
Thank you so much for selecting my entry 🙂

Congratulations to all winners! 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a great photographer! Thanks for entering!

Much congratulations 🎉 to all the beautiful leaf shadow winners!!
Woohoo 🎊 congratulations on your @curie @melinda010100!!
Thank you so very much!! 💕 @melinda010100 and @curie!!

I will be fun giving out bigger prizes! Thanks for entering those lovely yellow leaves!

Thank you so much @melinda010100 and thank you @curie for sponsoring this lovely lady !!

It is fun to be able to give out bigger prizes! Now shadow hunting pays!

That great news and i really feel good that you are going full speed forward wishing you all the best !!

What a cool selection congrats to the winners

It is always so much fun to see all the entries each week!

I enjoy seeing the entries in my feed, people come up with such cool entries

Awesome! Thank you so much @melinda010100 and @curie! Congratulations Melinda on the Curie Support! Congratulations to all the other winners as well..great shadows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14