WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-- Round 62- Geometric Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Shadow Photo Contest


There were SO many wonderful geometric shadows this week! You guys are the best and you make choosing the winners a challenge for me!

Because I was able to buy some Steem this week I am going to double the prizes and each of the 10 winners will receive 1 Steem.

The Winners

@olivia08 found these wonderful distorted stair shadows with lots of geometry!

image


@rossfletcher entered this tangle of geometry shadows.

image


This minimalist geometry shadow was entered by @wolffeys

image

@mers found some geometry in her windmill collection

image

@eto-ka found this great mix of geometry beside the street.

image

@otage entered this colorful cascade of geometry shadows

image

@zoricatech found this lovely geometry shadow

image


@annephilbrick entered this interesting collection of geometry shadows

image

@beto14 found this great geometry shadow

image


@yomismosoy entered this lovely geometric shadow selfie.

image

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest Round 63- Rock Shadows


Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners! Thank you so much Melinda dear for picking me as one of the winners... I really enjoy and am having fun with your contest. I am sure everyone does and the great thing is it makes one become creative.Wishing you a nice weekend!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The winning post is a brilliant one, well deserved!

@olivia08 did a great job with that one, didn't she?

Trying hard a hard time on hunting a shadow. Your contest motivated me so much. Thank you for the compliments Ma'am @melinda010100

You are welcome. You give me a beautiful start of the day. Have a good night Maam @melinda010100.

I hope you have a great weekend!

Congratulations to all! Thank you @melinda010100 for choosing my photo. I'm happy to be included. :) Greetings from Serbia.

I always love seeing your photos, Zori!

What a cool selection of shadow shots congrats to all the winners

I'm a bit envious of your walk that you don't have to pick winners! That part is hard.

Ohh yes thats why I made it a challenge and a random giveaway picking winners is so hard to do, so I guess I took the easy way out

Thank you so much! What a great idea for a #contest.. And there were a lot of great entries!

You may already have some #SBI Units, but here is another as a token of my #appreciation!

1.png

Thanks again, @melinda010100!!! Looking forward to future contests!

How kind of you! Thank you! I hope to see a rock shadow from you next week!

I'll be keeping an eye out for rock shadows this weekend! ;)

Yay! I'm happy to be here :)

I'm happy you are here, too!

Just wake up now with a big smile! Have a nice day Ma'am @melinda010100. I am surprise seeing my shadow on the top. The more shadow hunting coming on my way. I appreciated your work and thank you so much for the double prized. More power and God bless.

Congrats to you for taking that great photo! I'm glad it made you smile!

Hola sra @melinda010100 cómo estás gusto en saber de usted espero su familia se encuentre bien de salud al igual que usted

All is well here, hope you are doing OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63