WINNERS!.Shadow Photo Contest Round 22- Circle Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much to everyone for supporting this contest! I am constantly amazed by how creative you all are.

Paying out 6 SBD this week! (and wishing the price would go up so that it could be more!)

The WINNERS

@mirfaner entered this circle shadow that is cast by a clothes hook on his wall.
image

@roxy-cat used her bubbly umbrella to great these circle shadows.
image

@txatxy created a round shadow, surrounded by musical notes on her newly decorated wardrobe doors.
image

@maryur created these circles that we all love! image

@Shasta gave us an astronomy lesson with her circle shadows of the Constellation Orion.
image

@quatro created this red circle shadow and added a spot of color to the contest entries.
image

@ohicklin captured this mass of circle shadows using a decorative copper wind spinner.
image

@otage spotted this athletic circle shadow.

image

new Steemian @darii joined us with this great circle shadow.
image

@jayclar30 found the biggest circle shadow.
image

@unataldani entered these circles within circles
image

@cinefilo created this very recognizable shadow.
image

To enter this week's Shadow Contest-

Shadow Contest Round 23-Walkway Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Sort:  

Fantastic photo! Thanks for entering!

Thank you... as always!!! : )

Can I get you to repost your link over here?Shadow Contest Round 23-Walkway Shadows I know it is confusing with two posts for the contest!

Oh yes, sorry I didn't realise...

It took me some time to notice, too!

All done : )

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Excuse me, Mrs. Melinda. You got it wrong with my username and also that of @darii.
You transferred to the accounts of @mayur instead of @maryur (me)
and to
@daril instead of darii.

Oh no! And I even double checked! I'll resend to both of you. Someone else got lucky, too!

It is very unfortunate for you. You lost 1 SBD very valuable.
Thank you Mrs. Melinda.

I'm trying to juggle too many things. My 84 yr old mom got taken by ambulance to the hospital and I'm trying to connect with someone who can tell me what's going on. Not to worry about the SBD as long as I got it right this time!

Sorry to hear that. I hope things will turn out to be fine.

Thanks! I just talked to a cousin who lives nearby to her, but there is not much news yet.

What a pity dear friend. I hope she gets better.

Great all the winners congratulations I love all the shadows

They were all wonderful entries!

Congratulations to all the winners! It was a fun competition! :) Thanks @melinda010100.

All the photos were winners! It is so hard to just pick a few to win!

Esooooo mas bueno

Have I mentioned how much I love that gif? Bravo, for sure!!

Seriously? ... I'll make you one for you.

People who know how to do such things always impress me!

Congratulations to the winners very nice images

Thanks for being so supportive of the contest!

Thank you @melinda010100 for picking my photo. Congratulations to all!!!

Thanks for such a great entry!⭐

I love your contest. It gives us the opportunity to be creative.
All the best to your mother, I hope everything will be fine.

Thanks! Mom is not in good health, she is diabetic, among other things, but she is tough. She is in goid hands and being well taken care of.

Congratulations 🎊 to all the great circle shadow winners!!
Woohoo there is so many outstanding ones!! 👍👍
Thank you so much @melinda010100!! 💕 ❤

I wonder why some photos are looking smaller
lately? I didn't put a shrink code on the entry but
did on the round photos.

Maybe because I posted this from my phone and did screen shots? That's often easiest for me.

I think maybe cause of other sites they are uploaded
to from different portals, have different urls.
Don't know if you wanna know about typo's?
but @erikah's is on the 2nd name on walkway
shadows photo credits typo'd @melinda010100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65