WINNERS! Shadow Photo Contest- Round 17- Shadows On You

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

I loved all of your shadow creations this week and upvoted them all!

But it was up to this week's host, @steveconnor to pick the winners.

@steveconnor says-

"I was really impressed overall with the ingenuity and creativeness of all the participants. I know having to get a photo on yourself while taking a photo or arranging to have someone else snap one would take some extra effort so thanks to all the people that joined in. Hope to see continued participation in the future from everyone!"

And, very generously, @steveconnor donated 5 SBD to this week's 5 SBD prize fund so that each of the 10 winners he has chosen will receive 1SBD!

Thank you so much, Steve!

If you don't already follow him, go and do that now. He is a very generous supporter of the Shadow Contest!

The Winners

@cinefilo for this rather amazing head shadow!

image

@izaid entered this delightful heart shadow

image

@otage entered these colorful dice shadows

image

@abbijulie has shadows on her.

image

@albanyg12 has leaf shadows on her back

image

@yati has pine needle shadows on her arm

image

@aledania has sunglasses on her arm

image

@snooway looks lovely decorated with a leaf shadow

image

@maxili63 has a very prickly cactus shadow

image

@dianadvsalcedo has a bottle shadow on her.

image

To enter this week's contest

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 18- WALL SHADOWS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Congrats all of you wish you good luck but @melinda010100 donot notice my post.i also upload one my post related shadow.

Congrats all of you wish you good luck but @melinda010100 donot notice my post.i also upload one my post related shadow.

I just went back and looked and do not see any contest entries from you. Is this the contest you thought you entered? Shadow Photo Contest- Round 17 Shadows On You

sorry i upload post not cooments.

To enter, put a link to your photo in the comments of the contest post. I can not find it if you do not add it there.

Thank you, Melinda, for the opportunity to participate in this contest, I am happy

Thanks for entering!

I definitely agree on the winner. That is a very cool “headshot”!

Isn't is great? I really like that one, too!

hahahaha... that "headshadow" picture is really impressive (and funny)!

Isn't it great!!😀

WoW ...this is excellent, I love especially the first one ! ^_^ Good job everyone !

I loved Steve's choice of topic this week!

Thanks for choosing my photo. Love this contest!!

Steve chose some great winners!

thank you very much @ melinda010100, for taking me into account in this contest.

I am so glad you entered!

I spend a lot to take this picture, but I made it hahahaha

buy a wine, to take the photo with that bottle

Yippy Great picks. I am totally surprized. Thank you @melinda010100

Love with a Smile

I think Steve must have loved your happy smile! Thanks for entering!

I forgot to Thank Steve. Would you please tell him for me. I am now following him too. @steveconner and @melinda010100 Love to you both.

I suspect he will see this, Julie, even though I know he is busy with his cross country move this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97