WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 14 - Colorful Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

I am continuously amazed by the incredible photos that you guys enter to this contest! Every one of them this week was quite clever. You do not make my job easy, but here are this week's selections.

@shasta got really creative this week with these horse shadows that she says were 'flipped, ran over and tye-dyed'. If you look closely you can see the tire tracks in the snow.

image

@e-rich put blue ink into a bottle of water to create a way to dye this shadow blue.

image

@albanyg12 got an unexpected rainbow from a CD for her cat shadow.

image

@otage entered this simple, colorful blue shadow. I really like the shadow framed by weathered wood

image

©jayclar30 entered this little guy and his amazing multi-colored shadow!
image

@dianadvsalcedo used the flashlight in her phone to create this colorful edited shadow photo.
image

@liznellacastillo found this really great blue fish shadow!
image

@loresb entered this Venezuelan souvenir shadow colored with the colors of the Venezuelan flag.

image

@bermudezloida found a way to make a wonderful green shadow!
image

@cinefilo entered this beautifully colored shadow.
image

To enter this week's SHADOW CONTEST

Shadow Photo Contest Round 15- Water Shadows

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Thanks, dear Pix!

Thanks for the selection! : )
@shasta that is amazing!! Love it, well done!

Thank you very much @jayclar30! :-)

Oh you're welcome, so creative!

Both of you are quite amazing!

Oh you're too kind @melinda010100, thank you for the lovely compliment! : )

Esoooooooooooo bravooooooo

Looks like you are happy!!

Graciassss melindaaaaaa tan bellaaaaa bravo a tdos los ganadores

Yay for you!!!

Looks like everyone had a lot of fun getting creative.

I love seeing all the entries, and with your username you should be entering, too!

Congratulations for all the winners, This are great pictures.

Aren't they great? You should enter, too!

Congratulation to all the shadow winners!! 🎊
What wonderful creative colorful shadows this week!
I'm tickled pink and all the other colors seeing my
ponies at the top!

Thank you very much @melinda010100!! ❤

Your ponies will carry you far!

Great shadows pictures...Congratulations to the winners! All of them are really wonderful...

It is fun to see all of these in one post!

Congratulations to the winners! Shame on me! I could have done this. I have a red glass. I will pay more attention next time.

I love your photos! I will keep you busy next week!

Looking forward to it! :)

I'm happy I won with my beautiful blue fish.!!! Thank you @melinda010100, congratulations to all the other very original winners.

Congrats! So happy to have you take part in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54